View all facilities

Station 3

Fire Station 3 was built, along with Station 2, in 1967. Station 3 is the home of Engine 3 and Squad 3. They provide fire protection and emergency medical services to West Las Cruces. The district is comprised of residential neighborhoods, industrial parks, motels and interstate highway. Station 3 is also responsible for testing the department's ground ladders.

The schools located in District 3 are:
McArthur Elementary
Picacho Middle School
Mayfield High School

Go to Calendar